DCLLSG

Team

Leitung Studienzentrale Tel. +49 221 478  E-Mail
Dr. Kirsten Fischer – 88220 kirsten.fischer@uk-koeln.de
     
Medical Management Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Anna-Maria Fink
– 88198 anna-maria.fink@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Othman Al-Sawaf – 88220 othman.al-sawaf@uk-koeln.de
Hyatt Balke-Want – 88220 hyatt.balke-want@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Paula Cramer – 88220 paula.cramer@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Nisha de Silva – 88220 nisha.de-silva@uk-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Eichhorst – 88155 (Sekretariat) barbara.eichhorst@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Kirsten Fischer – 88220 kirsten.fischer@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Moritz Fürstenau – 88220 moritz.fuerstenau@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Nadine Kutsch – 88220 nadine.kutsch@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Petra Langerbeins – 88220 petra.langerbeins@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Natali Pflug – 88220 natali.pflug@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Florian Simon – 88220 florian.simon@uk-koeln.de
Janina Stumpf – 30944 janina.stumpf@uk-koeln.de
     
Projektmanagement Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Emily Holmes
Aline Zey

– 96118
– 96577

emily.holmes@uk-koeln.de
aline.zey@uk-koeln.de
Lisa Engel – 96123 lisa.engel@uk-koeln.de
Dana Engelhardt – 96578 dana.engelhardt@uk-koeln.de
Berit Falkowski – 96581 berit.falkowski@uk-koeln.de
Angelina Glatt – 96122 angelina.glatt@uk-koeln.de
Marie Kronmüller – 88157 marie.kronmueller@uk-koeln.de
Laura Miesen – 42564 laura.miesen@uk-koeln.de
Christina Paulitschek – 89775 christina.paulitschek@uk-koeln.de
     
Datenmanagement Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Florian Drey
Annette Niederhausen
Irene Preißler-Stodden

– 96583
– 88187
– 88197

florian.drey@uk-koeln.de
annette.beer@uk-koeln.de
irene.preissler-stodden@uk-koeln.de
Ronald D’Brot – 89690 ronald.dbrot@uk-koeln.de
Dilara Celik – 96013 dilara.celik@uk-koeln.de
Alwina Flock – 42550 alwina.flock@uk-koeln.de
Giovanna Gelmi – 84542 giovanna.gelmi@uk-koeln.de
Henrik Gerwin – 88177 henrik.gerwin@uk-koeln.de
Jörn Harrandt – 89620 joern.harrandt@uk-koeln.de
Sally Huggins – 42548 sally.huggins@uk-koeln.de
Olga Korf – 96124 olga.korf@uk-koeln.de
Jan-Erik Mittler – 88199 jan-erik.mittler@uk-koeln.de
Viktoria Monar – 88220 viktoria.monar@uk-koeln.de
Johannes Pöppinghaus – 38370 johannes.poeppinghaus@uk-koeln.de
Anna Schloßnagel – 42109 anna.schlossnagel@uk-koeln.de
Silke Schott – 42565 silke.schott@uk-koeln.de
Dilmin Ürek-Yavas – 88152 dilmin.uerek-yavas@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Anne Wosnitza – 96120 anne.wosnitza@uk-koeln.de
     
Safety Management Tel. +49 221 478 cll-safety@uk-koeln.de
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Anna-Maria Fink

– 88198

anna-maria.fink@uk-koeln.de
Tanja Annolleck – 96579 tanja.annolleck@uk-koeln.de
Berit Falkowski – 96581 berit.falkowski@uk-koeln.de
Sabine Frohs – 89621 sabine.frohs@uk-koeln.de
Christina Rhein – 88201 christina.rhein@uk-koeln.de
     
Statistik Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Sandra Robrecht
– 88220 sandra.robrecht@uk-koeln.de
Gracia Braun – 88204 gracia.braun@uk-koeln.de
Adam Giza – 88195 adam.giza@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Can Zhang – 89035 can.zhang@uk-koeln.de
     
Qualitätsmanagement Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Anne Westermann
– 88196 anne.westermann@uk-koeln.de
     
Controlling Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Miriam Schüler-Aparicio
– 96119 miriam.schueler-aparicio@uk-koeln.de
     
IT Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail 
Bereichsleitung:
Timo Kuchheuser
– 88181 timo.kuchheuser@uk-koeln.de
Maja Overath – 42565 maja.overath@uk-koeln.de
     
Sekretariat Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Marita Buchner – 88220 marita.buchner@uk-koeln.de
Katharina Köbe – 84983 katharina.koebe@uk-koeln.de